Chris Allen, The Round Room

Simon Andrews, CEng FInstP, Executive Director, Fraunhofer UK Research Ltd

Professor Sir Harry Burns, University of Strathclyde

Colin Campbell, Executive Director, Assist Social Capital

Lord Ming Campbell of Pittenweem

Joanna Cherry QC MP, Edinburgh South West

David Clarke, Financial and asset management consultant/commentator

Brian Cox, Actor

Emeritus Professor Sir Tom Devine, University of Edinburgh

Dr Richard Dixon, Director, Friends of the Earth Scotland

Sir David Edward

Maria Fletcher, School of Law, University of Glasgow

Gwilym Gibbons, Founder Creative Help Ltd

Dr Alexia Grosjean, University of St Andrews (honorary)

Vanessa Glynn, Chair, European Movement in Scotland

Angus Hardie, Director of Scottish Community Alliance

Patrick Harvie MSP

Pauline Hinchion, Director, Scottish Communities Re: Investment Trust

David Hood, Founder, Edinburgh Institute for Collaborative and Competitive Advantage

Dr Kirsty Hughes, Director, Scottish Centre on European Relations

Juuso Jarviniemi, President, Young European Movement U.K.

Helen Kay MA MSc

Stefan Kay OBE

Patricia Kelly

Lord Kerr of Kinlochard

Mark Lazarowicz

Dame Mariot Leslie

David Martin MEP

Kevin McDermott

Professor Steve Murdoch, School of History, University of St Andrews

Andrew Ormston, Director, Drew Wylie Projects

Alex Orr

Aidan Pia, Executive Director, Senscot

Susannah Rae, Convenor, Perth 4Europe

Lesley Riddoch, Broadcaster and writer

Anthony Salamone, Research Fellow, Scottish Centre on European Relations

Jane Salmonson

Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations

Professor Jo Shaw, University of Edinburgh

Alyn Smith MEP

Danny Smith

Professor Michael E. Smith, University of Aberdeen

Claire Stevens

Daphne Vlastari